Student Conveners

Pratheek J Shenoy

Student Coordinator
student.coordinator@nmamit.in
+91 80959 72108


Sachin Dsouza

Co-Coordinator & Sponsorship Head
incridea.marketing@nitte.edu.in
+91 99861 02485


Avanthika Kamath

Co-Coordinator & Social Media Head
smc@incridea.in
+91 94803 37951




Publicity & Outreach

Sindhura Kotian

Public Relations Head
outreach@incridea.in
+91 96110 39618


Sahan Devadiga

Media and Publicity Head
outreach@incridea.in
+91 73491 43676


Shania Pearl

Public Relations Head
outreach@incridea.in
+91 91136 61311




Technical Committee

G Amar Prabhu

Technical Head
technical.committee@incridea.in
+91 70195 88527


Arjun Gaonkar

Technical Head
technical.committee@incridea.in
+91 89718 99357




Digital & Photography Committee

Ayush Shashank

Digital Head
digital.committee@incridea.in
+91 91678 87611


Prithviraj Shastry

Photography Head
digital.committee@incridea.in
+91 89701 43211


Vishnu S

Committee Member
ditgital.committee@incridea.in
+91 97424 29033




Stage and Lights Committee

Malcome Aaron Sequira

Stage & Lights Head
+91 94820 40151


Sanjay Kamath

Disciplinary Head
+91 99017 72979




Events and Documentation Committee

Rachana B S

Events & Documentation Head
documentation@incridea.in
+91 87928 56534


Chirag Rai

Committee Member
documentation@incridea.in
+91 70228 14211




Cultural Evening

Shamika Shetty

Committee Head
+91 97418 26145


Ved Chilimbi

Committee Head
+91 73376 00704




Program Committee

Vishak

Committee Head
+91 98806 58732


Shivani Rao

Committee Head
+91 89705 02443




Hospitality Committee

Akshaj Alva

Hospitality Committee Head
hospitality@incridea.in
+91 94829 01375


Shivani R Nath

Hospitality Committee Head
+91 87928 84075